Rus Eng


About Software Products

«Petros» Group offers best Russian software in the field of seismicity, geophysics and geologic modeling worked out by the experts of JSS «Central Geophysical Expedition» on the basis of DV-Technology of dynamic interpretation in the mode of continuous visualization. The programs meet the world’s standards, they exceed the level of the most analogous systems on «cost/quality» features and are successfully implemented in Russia and overseas.

DV-1 package includes interactive, high-speed flexible tool of the 21 century designed for detailed analysis of three dimensional seismical data taken together with the results of geophysical drill hole survey.
DV Geo package is designed for construction and support of three dimensional models of oil an natural gas deposits as well as for calculation of the reserves on the basis of integrated interpretation of geological-geophysical and field data.
Integrated software package for creation, support and analysis of digital three dimensional structural-parametric model of oil and natural gas deposits on the basis of systemic data interpretation of prospecting seismology, geology, logging and petrophysics.
Software package designed for integrated interpretation of prospecting 2D,3D seismology data based on GIS materials and general geologic information at all stages of exploratory and field works.
JSC “Rosneft”, JSC “Gazprom”, JSC “Lukoil”, JSC”TNC-BP”, JSC “Surgutneftegas”, JSC “KazMunayGaz”, JSC “PC Vietsovpetro”

Rus Eng


О программных продуктах

ГК «Петрос» представляет лучшие российские программные продукты в области сейсмики, геофизики и геологического моделирования, разработанные специалистами ОАО «Центральная Геофизическая Экспедиция» на основе DV-Техноогии динамической интерпретации в режиме непрерывной визуализации. Программы выполнены на мировом уровне, по параметру «цена/качество» существенно превосходят зарубежные аналоги и с успехом  применяются как в России, так и за рубежом.

Пакет DV-1 Discovery представляет собой интерактивный, быстродействующий и гибкий инструмент 21 века для детального анализа трехмерных сейсмических данных совместно с результатами геофизических исследований в скважинах.
Програмный комплекс DV Geo предназначен для построения и поддержки трехмерных моделей залежей нефти и газа, а также подсчета запасов на основе интегрированной интерпретации геолого-геофизических и промысловых данных.
Интегрированный программный комплекс для создания, поддержки и анализа цифровой трехмерной структурно-параметрической модели залежи нефти и газа на основе комплексной интерпретации данных сейсморазведки, геологии, каротажа и петрофизики.
Программный комплекс предназначен для интегрированной интерпретации данных сейсморазведки 2D, 3D с учетом материалов ГИС и общегеологической информации на всех этапах поисково-разведочных и промысловых работ.
ОАО НК «Роснефть», ОАО «Газпромнефть», ОАО НК «Лукойл», ОАО «ТНК-ВР», ОАО НК «Сургутнефтегаз», ОАО РД «КазМунайГаз», ТОО СП «Матин», ООО «Лукойл-Узбекистан Оперейтинг Компании», VRJ Petroleum Company, Vietsovpetro JV (Вьетнам)